1. Adven Eesti AS www.adven.ee
2. Avinurme Soojus www.avinurme.ee
3. Danpower Eesti AS www.danpower.ee
4. Desintegraator AS www.desi.ee
5. Dvigatel-Energeetika AS www.de.ee
6. Efipa AS www.efipa.ee
7. Elva Soojus AS www.elvasoojus.ee
8. Entek AS www.entek.ee
9. Esro AS www.esro.ee
10. Fortum Eesti AS www.fortumeesti.ee
11. Fortum Tartu AS www.fortumtartu.ee
12 HeatConsult OÜ
13. Imatra Elekter AS www.imatraelekter.ee
14. Isoplus Fjernvarmeteknik AS www.isoplus.dk
15. Järvakandi Soojus OÜ www.jarvakandisoojus.ee
16. Kaul Projekt OÜ www.kaul.ee
17. Kuressaare Soojus AS www.kuressaaresoojus.ee
18. Kuusalu Soojus OÜ www.kuusalusoojus.ee 
19. Magma AS www.magma.ee
20. Märja Monte AS www.monte.ee
21. Merirahu Võrgud AS www.merirahu.ee
22. Napal AS www.napal.ee
23. Pogi OÜ www.pogi.ee
24. Rakvere Soojus AS www.rakveresoojus.ee
25. Sagro Elekter OÜ www.sagroelekter.ee
26. Saku Maja AS www.sakumaja.ee
27. Siemens Osakeyhtiö Eesti filiaal www.siemens.ee
28. Silpower AS www.silpower.ee
29. SW Energia OÜ www.swenergia.ee
30. Tabivere Soojus OÜ www.soojamajandus.ee
31. TLR Services OÜ www.tlr.ee
32. Tootsi Turvas AS www.vapo.ee
33. TS Energia OÜ www.ets.ee
34. Türi Linnavara OÜ www.tyri.ee/soojamajandus
35. Uponor Eesti OÜ www.uponor.ee
36. Utilitas Eesti AS www.erakyte.ee
37. Utilitas OÜ utilitas.ee
38. Utilitas Tallinna Elektrijaam OÜ www.elektrijaam.ee
39. Utilitas Tallinn AS www.soojus.ee
40. VKG Energia OÜ www.vkg.ee
41. VKG Elektrivõrgud OÜ www.vkgev.ee
42. VKG Soojus AS www.vkgsoojus.ee
43. WTC Tallinn AS www.wtc.ee
44. Wärtsilä Finland OY www.wartsila.com